ANNAPURA – “III” – 7” EP /



This 7” is just what we expected from Mexico City’s heavily acclaimed trio. ANNAPURA fervently slay through seven brutal songs, further showcasing their raw and relentless approach to their unwavering sound. Haunting bass strokes start off this release as they explode with their intro, “Dime”. They kick into form with frenzied hits spilling into track after blistering track. III will tear your world apart and pull you into a ten-minute furious time warp. They obliterate the final inch of this wax with “Ener”, striking pissed off blows bellowing “A la mierda / La violencia / El Machismo / La injusticia”. We will remind you once more, ANNAPURA is not for the faint-hearted or delicate eared.

This release is limited to 500. 100 – half-blue, half-black and 400 – transparent blue.

Release date: 4.20.2017